You are here

Management

James J. Sandman
President
jsandman@lsc.gov
202-295-1617

Carol A. Bergman
Director of Government Relations and Public Affairs
bergmanc@lsc.gov
202-295-1611

Peter S. Campbell
Chief Information Officer
campbellp@lsc.gov
202-295-1500

Ronald Flagg
General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Vice President for Legal Affairs
flaggr@lsc.gov
202-295-1620

Traci Higgins
Director, Office of Human Resources
higginst@lsc.gov
202-295-1570

Lynn A. Jennings
Vice President for Grants Management
jenningsl@lsc.gov
202-295-1645

Janet LaBella
Director, Office of Program Performance
labellaj@lsc.gov
202-295-1566

John Meyer
Director, Office of Information Management
meyerj@lsc.gov
202-295-1505

Lora Rath
Director, Office of Compliance and Enforcement
rathl@lsc.gov
202-295-1524

Carl Rauscher
Director of Media Relations, Office of Government Relations and Public Affairs
rauscherc@lsc.gov
202-295-1615

Wendy Rhein
Chief Development Officer
rheinw@lsc.gov
202-295-1636

David Richardson
Treasurer and Comptroller, Office of Financial and Administrative Services
richardd@lsc.gov
202-295-1510

Richard Sloane
Chief of Staff and Special Assistant to the President
rsloane@lsc.gov
202-295-1616